Our Reviews

Displaying Donna Marie's: Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I I recently moved to Connecticut from out-of-state two months ago and found a new massage therapist at Donna Marie's. It was the best massage I have ever had she is wonderful I would highly recommend this place to everyone and no one could be her prices prices are the best

(Anonymous, 394 days ago)

I have had a massage at Massage Envy before this. It was nice, but this was far better. Not just quality wise, but price was. Having a lot of stress, and being a student it was amazing to take a few hours to relax. I will definitely be returning, as well as recommending Donna.

(Anonymous, 587 days ago)

I have been a client of Donna Marie for more than 15 years and never leave without making my next appointment. Donna not only is an expert in her field, but has a wonderful caring personality as an extra bonus.Her new location on Cherry Street is beautiful and I highly recommend anyone to try her services. I guarantee that you will be making your next appointment before leaving as well!

(Marianne L., 616 days ago)

Had a bad shoulder with limited motion excellent massage very focused made my arm more flexible and increased my range of motion. I recommend this spa without exception. .

(Anonymous, 1,443 days ago)

This site is user friendly and very clear. Donna Marie's is a great business and highly recommended!!

(Jo-marie K., 1,504 days ago)

I've been to Donna Marie's on numerous occasions. As a guy, I like the fact that it's a more intimate setting so I'm not the only male in the waiting area with lots of women! I've had massage and other treatments and everyone is so nice. Rick

(Anonymous, 1,863 days ago)

First time client and the services were magnificent. All the reviews about Mardi are absolutely true. The facial was just as relaxing as my massage and I was very pleased with the results. The massage I had with Amy was extremely soothing, relaxing, and comforting. She catered to my individual needs and I can't wait to go again. Tanisha :)

(Tanisha J., 1,949 days ago)

THIS WAS THE AN EXPERIENCE THAT I LOVE I HAD GOT A FULL BODY MASSAGE FROM DONNA AND I LOVE IT I FELL ASLEEP AND WOKE UP VERY RELAXED AND BETTER. THEN I WENT TO MARTY AND WAS GIVEN A NATURAL MADE CHOCOLATE FACIAL AND A ACNE EXTRACT AND MY SKIN FELT SO MUCH BETTER AND IT EVEN FELT BETTER AND I ALSO HAD MY EYEBROWS, LIP, CHIN. I HAD A FULL SPHINX WAX AND THAT WAS MY FIRST TIME AND I HAVE TO SAY THAT IT WAS NOT PAINFUL SHE IS VERY QUICK AND THOROUGH MY WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS WONDERFUL THE SERVICES AND THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL I WOULD DEFINITIVELY RECOMMEND THIS SPA TO EVERYONE.

(Deshawdra R., 1,949 days ago)

I was hesitant about getting a massage at Donna Maries and had a gift certificate for a long time before I finally got a full one hour massage. It was WONDERFUL! I enjoyed it sooooo much and can't wait to go back with my husband for a couples massage.

(Anonymous, 1,965 days ago)

I am a gal who likes to pamper herself & the specials are A+++. The friendly & courteous staff makes any guest feel welcomed. I feel like family whether I'm there once a month or once every six months. Looking forward to my next appointment.

(Anonymous, 2,030 days ago)

Next 7 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Donna Marie's:
 
Security Code